WQA Phone Lines

Due to some Cal Trans activity in the area, the WQA phone lines have been damaged. We were told it could be some time before the lines are fixed and working again. During this time all of the WQA staff can be reached via email as listed below. We apologize for this inconvenience and hope to have our service restored soon.

Ken Manning, Executive Director
ken@wqa.com

Rand Schoellerman, Assistant Executive Director/Sr. Engineer
randy@wqa.com

Mary Saenz, Director of Finance
mary@wqa.com

Stephanie Moreno, Public Outreach Coordinator
stephanie@wqa.com

Dan Colby, Project Resource Manager
dan@wqa.com

Michelle Sanchez, Admin/Accounting Assistant
michelle@wqa.com