Notice Regarding COVID-19

For the safety of our staff and community we are complying with the “Stay at Home” Order that the LA County has set forth in regards to the COVID-19 virus. Our office will be closed with all staff working remotely and available by email.  You can reach us at the email addresses below:

Ken Manning, Executive Director at ken@wqa.com

Randy Schoellerman, Assistant Executive Director & Sr. Engineer at randy@wqa.com

Mary Saenz, Director of Finance at mary@wqa.com

Stephanie Moreno, Public Outreach Coordinator at stephanie@wqa.com

Dan Colby, Project Resource Manager at dan@wqa.com

Michelle Sanchez, Admin & Accounting Assistant at michelle@wqa.com

You can also visit our website www.wqa.com or our social media for more information and updates.

Thank you for your understanding during these uncertain times.